Brazen Heart

Brazen Heart

buy album

Dave Douglas

Label: Greenleaf Music
Released: 2015
Views: 379

Track Listing

Brazen Heart; Deep River; Hawaiian Punch; Inure Phase; Lone Wolf; Miracle Gro; Ocean Spray; Pyrrhic Apology; There Is a Balm in Gilead; Variable Current; Wake Up Claire.


Matt Mitchell: piano; Rudy Royston: batteria; Dave Douglas: tromba; Jon Irabagon: sax tenore; Linda Oh: contrabbasso.


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor