Breathing by Anna Gadt buy album

Anna Gadt

Label: Universal Music Poland
Released: 2013
Views: 328

Track Listing

1. Follow Me 2. Don't Go 3. The Rebirth 4. A warm Coat 5. Liryka śpiącego 6. The Source 7. You 8. Soothing Simplicity 9. Breathing 10. Lullaby For J. 11. Just Be


Additional Personnel / Information

Anna Gadt - voice Lukasz Ojdana - piano Maciej Garbowski - double bass Krzysztof Gradziuk - drums



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

People Flow
People Flow

Erik Verwey

Kites and Strings
Kites and Strings

Ben Rosenblum Nebula Project

Borrowed From Children
Borrowed From Children

Paul Flaherty / Mike Roberson / Randall Colbourne...

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.