Bridges by Jamie Baum buy album

Jamie Baum

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2018
Views: 1,208

Track Listing

From The Well; Song Without Words (for S. James Baum); There Are No Words; Honoring Nepal: The Shiva Suite Part 1 - The Earthquake; Honoring Nepal: The Shiva Suite Part 2 - Renewal ; Honoring Nepal: The Shiva Suite Part 3 - Contemplation; Joyful Lament; Mantra; UCross Me.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jamie Baum: flutes, singing bowl; Amir ElSaffar: trumpet, vocals; Sam Sadigursky: alto saxophone/bass clarinet; Chris Komer: French horn; Brad Sheik: guitar; John Escreet: piano; Zack Lober: bass, singing bowl; Jeff Hirshfield: drums; Jamey Haddad: percussion; Navin Chettri: percussion, vocals.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Revived Mind
Jihye Lee
Susan Alcorn

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.