All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Can't Wait For Perfect


Can't Wait For Perfect

Can't Wait For Perfect

buy album

Bob Reynolds

Label: Fresh Sound New Talent
Released: 2006
Views: 1,021

Track Listing

Common Ground; Belief; Can't Wait For Perfect; Summer Light; First Steps; Fiction; Nine Lives; Intro (For Tomorrow); Last Minute (Late Again); The Escape.


Bob Reynolds: tenor saxophone; Aaron Goldberg: piano; Reuben Rogers: bass; Mike Moreno: guitar; David Soler: pedal steel guitar; Eric Harland: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.