All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Capitol Diner Vol. 2: Animal Style


Capitol Diner Vol. 2: Animal Style

Capitol Diner Vol. 2: Animal Style

buy album

The Wee Trio

Label: Bionic Records
Released: 2010
Views: 1,254

Track Listing

San Fernando Pt 1; The Oracle; White Out; Avril 14th; Wherever You Go, There You Are; The Mack is Back in Santa Monica; Snow Day; The Tunnel; Shepard; But Beautiful; Pin Ball Number Count; San Fernando Pt 2.


Jared Schonig: drums; James Westfall: vibraphone, mini-Korg, Vocoder; Dan Loomis: bass.


About The Wee Trio
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton