All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Cello Songs


Cello Songs

  buy album

Dominic Miller

Label: Kapustnik Records
Released: 2011
Views: 1,670

Track Listing

01. Fast Car; 02. Alleria; 03. Love Is Pain; 04. The Blower’s Daughter; 05. Illumination; 06. She Always; 07. Migratory Birds; 08. Blue Valentine; 09. Moonlight; 10. Mother of God.


Additional Personnel / Information

Dominic Miller (chitarre); Enrico Melozzi (violoncello); Danilo Rea (piano); Fabrizio Bosso (tromba).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Compass Confusion
Craig Taborn
While We Wait
Christopher Merz's Very Happy Band
Charlie Porter
Universal Blues
Keith Pray

Free Tracks

Susan Alcorn
Pete Malinverni

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.