All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Channels of Energy


Channels of Energy

Channels of Energy

buy album

Antonio Sanchez

Label: CAM Jazz
Released: 2017
Views: 914

Track Listing

CD 1: Minotauro; Nooks and Crannies; Nighttime Story; The Real McDaddy.

CD 2: New Life; Grids and Patterns; Imaginary Lines; Channels of Energy.


Wim Both, Rob Bruynen, Andy Haderer, Ruud Breuls, John Marshall, Tom Walsh, Rudiger Baldauf, Lorenzo Ludemann, Martin Reuthner, Jan Schneider: trumpet; Ludwig Nuss, Shannon Barnett, Andy Hunter: trombone; Mattis Cederberg: bass trombone; Johan Horlen, Karolina Strassmayer, Pascal Bartoszak: alto saxophone; Olivier Peters, Paul Heller: tenor saxophone; Jens Neufang: baritone saxophone; Omer Klein, piano; Paul Shigihara: guitar; John Goldsby: bass; Antonio Sanchez: drums; Vince Mendoza: arranger, conductor.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Live Reviews
Album Reviews
In Pictures
Album Reviews
Live Reviews
Multiple Reviews
Album Reviews
Extended Analysis
Catching Up With
Album Reviews
Read more articles