All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Chapter Two: 1981-3


Chapter Two: 1981-3

Chapter Two: 1981-3

buy album

Iskra 1903

Label: Emanem
Released: 2006
Views: 432

Track Listing

CD1: Dieptaur; Phelgstar; Panshanton. CD2: Veprol; Eiverl; Emingha; Marib. CD3: Stoleri; Vendia; Epis.


Paul Rutherford: trombone, electronics, tambourine, euphonium (CD1:2); Philipp Wachsmann: violin, electronics; Barry Guy: bass, electronics. Evan Parker: tenor saxophone (CD3:3).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles