All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Chasing the Unicorn


Chasing the Unicorn

Chasing the Unicorn

buy album

Roxy Coss

Label: Posi-Tone Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,279

Track Listing

Chasing the Unicorn; A Shade of Jade; You're There; Free to Be; Oh! Darling; Never Enough; Virgo; Unwavering Optimism; Benny's Tune; Endless Cycle; Crazy


Roxy Coss: tenor and soprano saxophones, bass clarinet; Alex Wintz: guitar; Glenn Zaleski: piano; Rick Rosato: bass; Jimmy Macbride: drums.


About Roxy Coss
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton