Che vi sia pace

  no cover
buy album

Beppe Grifeo

Label: Splasc(H) Records
Released: 2007
Views: 111

Track Listing

01. Che vi sia pace (Grifeo) - 1:56; 02. Taqsim Higaz (Youssef Chaloum) - 2:28; 03. Samarra (Grifeo) - 5:46; 04. Ya Qalbi Khalli Elhal (Mohamed Elkourd) - 3:41; 05. Attar (Grifeo) - 6:39; 06. Sudzidil Pesrev: Tanburi Ali Efendi (Feyzi Aslangil) - 4:42; 07. Assiba Ouelgamal (Mohamed Abdelwahab) - 5:46; 08. Exercises 1924 N.6 (Gurdjieff) - 1:08; 09. Dervish (Grifeo) - 5:58; 10.Taqsim Ajam (Abdallah Chahine) - 5:18; 11. Che vi sia pace (Grifeo) - 2:10


Additional Personnel / Information

Giuseppe Grifeo (piano)



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Northwestern Songs
Arne Torvik
I Am Not A Virus
Jordan VanHemert
Sam Rivers
A Congregation of Folks
Daniele Germani
Push The Limits
Ben Patterson
Old Friends
Mark Winkler

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.