Chick Corea: Solo Piano

Chick Corea: Solo Piano

buy album

Chick Corea

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2010
Views: 171

Track Listing

CD1 (Piano Improvisations Vol. 1): Noon Song; Song For Sally; Ballad For Anna; Song Of The Wind; Sometime Ago; Where Are You Now?—A Suite of Eight Pictures: Picture 1, Picture 2, Picture 3, Picture 4, Picture 5, Picture 6, Picture 7, Picture 8. CD2 (Piano Improvisations Vol. 2): After Noon Song; Song For Lee Lee; Song For Thad; Trinkle Trinkle; Masqualero; Preparation 1; Preparation 2; Departure From Planet Earth; A New Place; Arrival/Scenery/Imps Walk/Rest. CD3 (Children's Songs): No. 1; No. 2; No. 3; No. 4; No. 5; No. 6; No. 7; No. 8; No. 9; No. 10; No. 11; No. 12; No. 13; No. 14; No. 15; Nos. 16, 17; No. 18; No. 19; No. 20; Addendum.


Chick Corea: piano; Ida Kavafian: violin (CD3#20); Fred Sherry: cello (CD3#20).

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor