Chick Corea: The Vigil

Chick Corea: The Vigil

buy album

Chick Corea

Label: Stretch Records
Released: 2013
Views: 568

Track Listing

Galaxy 32 Star 4; Planet Chia; Portals to Forever; Royalty; Outside of Space; Pledge for Peace; Legacy.


Chick Corea: Yamaha CFIIIS Concert Grand Piano, Motif XF8, Moog Voyager; Tim Garland: tenor and soprano saxophones, bass clarinet, flute; Charles Altura: electric and acoustic guitars; Hadrien Feraud: bass; Marcus Gilmore: drums; Pernell Saturnino: percussion (1-3); Gayle Moran Corea: vocals (5); Stanley Clarke: bass (6); Ravi Coltrane: saxophone (6).

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor