All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Chick Corea Trio: Trilogy


Chick Corea Trio: Trilogy

Chick Corea Trio: Trilogy

buy album

Chick Corea

Label: Concord Music Group
Released: 2014
Views: 3,225

Track Listing

CD1: You're My Everything; Recorda Me; The Song is You; Work; My Foolish Heart; Fingerprints; Spain. CD2: This is Now; Alice in Wonderland; It Could Happen to You; Blue Monk; Armando's Rhumba; Op. 11, no. 9; How Deep is the Ocean?. CD3: Homage; Piano Sonata: The Moon; Someday My Prince Will Come.


Chick Corea: piano; Christian McBride: bass; Brian Blade: drums; Jorge Pardo: flute (CD1#4, CD1#6); Niño Josele: guitar (CD1#4, CD1#6); Gayle Moran: vocals (CD3#3).

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.