All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Children of the Light


Children of the Light

Children of the Light

buy album

Danilo Pérez

Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2015
Views: 1,211

Track Listing

Children of the Light; Sunburn and Mosquito; Moonlight on Congo Square; Lumen; Within Everything; Milky Way; Light Echo/Dolores; Ballad for a Noble Man; Looking for the Light; Luz del Alma; African Wave.


Danilo Perez: pianoforte, tastiere; John Patitucci: contrabbasso, basso elettrico; Brian Blade: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.