All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Chinese Butterfly


Chinese Butterfly

Chinese Butterfly

buy album

Chick Corea

Label: Concord Music Group
Released: 2018
Views: 1,647

Track Listing

Disc - Chick's Chums; Serenity; Like I Was Sayin'; A Spanish Song; Chinese Butterfly. Disc 2 - Return To Forever; Wake-Up Call; Gadd-zooks.


Chick Corea: keyboard; Steve Gadd: drums; Luisito Quintero: percussion; Carlitos Del Puerto: bass; Steve Wilson: saxophone and flute; Lionel Loueke: guitar; Philip Bailey: vocals (on "Return to Forever").

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.