All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Christian McBride's New Jawn


Christian McBride's New Jawn

Christian McBride's New Jawn by Christian McBride

buy album

Christian McBride

Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2018
Views: 3,330

Track Listing

Walking Funny; Ke-Kelli; Ballad Of Ernie Washington; The Middle Man; Pier One Import; Kush; Seek The Source; John Day; Sightseeing.


Additional Personnel

Marcus Strickland: saxophone; Josh Evans: trumpet; Christian McBride: bass; Nasheet Waits: drums.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Don't Quit
Don't Quit

Dario Congedo

Love Love now in you heart
Love Love now in you heart

Tommaso Monopoli


Przemyslaw Straczek