Chroma - Petros Klampanis

Petros Klampanis

Label: Motema Music
Released: 2017
Views: 697

Track Listing

Chroma; Tough Decisions (Are Always Dark Green); Little Blue Sun; Cosmic Patience Intro; Cosmic Patience; Shadows; Shades Of Magenta.


Gilad Hekselman (guitar), Shai Maestro (piano), John Hadfield (drums + percussion), Keita Ogawa (percussion)

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video


Why wait?

Support All About Jazz and we'll deliver exclusive content, hide ads, hide slide-outs, and provide read access to our future articles.

Buy it!