Clouds Over Me


buy album

Michele Polga

Label: Caligola Records
Released: 2009
Views: 390

Track Listing

1. Noise of the Universe (5.47); 2. Clouds Over Me (7.06); 3. Have a Look (8.43); 4. Corner (5.28); 5. Walls in Life (7.57); 6. Don’t Call (7.43); 7. Francesco (4.57); 8. Noise of the Universe 2 (6.23).


Michele Polga: sax (tenore), programming; Paolo Birro: piano; Stefano Senni: contrabbasso; Walter Paoli: batteria.


About Michele Polga
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton