buy album

Ove Johansson

Released: 2011
Views: 496

Track Listing

01. Coast - 6:14; 02. Microtones 1 - 2:00; 03. Blue Seashell - 2:32; 04. Stonevillage - 3.18; 05. Electric Wind - 2:20; 06. The Beach - 4:08; 07. In the Park - 5:52 08. EWI Pictures - 5:12; 09. Stonecoast - 2:37; 10. Near the Ocean - 6:16; 11. Microtones 2 - 4:07; 12. Ussis Walk - 5:12; 13. Not What You Think - 1:40; 14. Ceasar the Cat - 6:50.


Ove Johansson
Ove Johansson

saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Ove Johansson (sax tenore, EWI, Soud Design).



  • Coast by AAJ Italy Staff

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Time And A Place
A Time And A Place

Dustin Laurenzi's Natural Language

Remembering U
Remembering U

Jimmy Cobb

Mayan Suite
Mayan Suite

Brian Andres

I Don't Hear Nothin' But The Blues Volume 3: Anatomical Snuffbox
I Don't Hear Nothin' But The Blues Volume 3:...

I Don't Hear Nothin' But The Blues

Free Tracks


Agenor Garcia


Graphite Addiction

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.