All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Cobb's Groove


Cobb's Groove

Cobb's Groove

buy album

Jimmy Cobb

Label: Fantasy Jazz
Released: 2004
Views: 751

Track Listing

Cobb's Groove; Miss You, My Love; Willow Tree; Sweet and Lovely; Jet Stream; Moment to Moment; Minor Changes; Bobblehead; Simone.


Jimmy Cobb: drums; Richard Wyands: piano; Peter Bernstein: guitar; John Webber: bass. Special guest: Eric Alexander, tenor saxophone.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.