Cold Sand

Cold Sand by Alessandro Galati

buy album

Alessandro Galati

Label: atelier sawano
Released: 2017
Views: 942

Track Listing

Cold Sand; Mob Sick; Lucy’s Eyes; Nina; Nothing Much to Say; Schosty; Here, There & Everywhere; Here; There; Everywhere; Nowhere; Uptown.


Alessandro Galati: piano; Gabriele Evangelista: upright bass; Stefano Tamborrino: drums.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca