Common Ground

Common Ground

buy album

Kirk MacDonald

Label: Addo Records
Released: 2016
Duration: 1:31:11
Views: 725

Track Listing

Labyrinth;Common Ground;Symmetry;The Power Of Four;Shadows;You See But You Don't Hear;Kirk's Blues;Vanda Justina


Kirk MacDonald: tenor sax; P.J. Perry: alto sax, flute; Luis Deniz: alto sax; Pat LaBarbera: tenor sax, soprano sax, flute, alto flute; Perry White: baritone sax, bass clarnet; Virginia MacDonald: clarinet; Jason Logue, Brian O’Kane, Rob Smith, Kevin Turcotte, Joe Sullivan: trumpet, flugelhorn; ALastair Kay, Terry Promane, Kelsley Grant: trombone; Peter Hysen: bass trombone, tuba; Lorne Lofsky: guitar; Nancy Walker: piano; Neil Swainson: bass; Barry Romberg: drums

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.