All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Compliments of the Mysterious Phantom


Compliments of the Mysterious Phantom

Compliments of the Mysterious Phantom

buy album

Rahsaan Roland Kirk

Label: Hyena Records
Released: 2003
Views: 2,781

Track Listing

Passion Dance; My One And Only Love; Rahspeak #1; Fly Town Nose Blues; Volunteered Slavery; Rahspeak #2; Bright Moments; Old Rugged Cross; Blacknuss; Freaks For The Festivals; Rahspeak #3.


Rahsaan Roland Kirk: Reeds, Flute; Hilton Ruiz: Piano; Henry Pearson: Bass; John Goldsmith: Drums; Samson Verge: Percussion.


About Rahsaan Roland Kirk
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman