Conspiracy by Rich Willey buy album

Rich Willey

Label: Wise Cat Records
Released: 2019
Views: 293

Track Listing

Mr. Magoo; Goofin' Off; Clip clop Mogul, Blessed Are the Hip; Adrenaline Rush; Brother Kenya's Paradigm; Secret things; Conspiracy; Nude Eel; Eenie Meanie Beanie Weeny; Blues for Bobby.


Rich Willey
Rich Willey


Additional Personnel / Information

Rich Willey: bass trumpet, trumpet; Dan Fornero: trumpet and flugelhorn; John Swana: valve trombone and EVI; Tom Evans: alto, tenor, bari saxophone, clarinet, flute; David Mann: tenor and soprano sax; Wally Minko: Fender Rhodes, synthesizer; Bobby Floyd: Hammond B3 organ, piano; Dave Stryker: guitar; Mike Boone: 5-string electric bass; Byron "Wookie" Landham: drums.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rhythm City
Rhythm City

Ptah Williams, Larry Kornfeld, Rob Silverman

Stringers & Struts
Stringers & Struts


Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.