All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Concentric Circles


Concentric Circles

Concentric Circles

buy album

Kenny Barron

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2018
Views: 1,343

Track Listing

DPW; Concentric Circles; Blue Waters; A Short Journey; Aquele frevo axe; Von Hangman; In the Dark; Baile; L’s Bop; I’m Just Sayin’; Reflections.


Kenny Barron: Piano; Dayna Stephens: Saxophone; Mike Rodriguez: Trumpet; Kiyoshi Kitagawa: Bass; Johnathan Blake: Drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.