Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Mirko Fait

Label: Italian Way Music
Released: 2016
Duration: 50:00:00
Views: 614

Track Listing

01 • Lastlove (M. Fait/G. Mena Diaz) 02 • Sad Eyes’ Child (M. Fait/G. Mena Diaz) 03 • Quanno Chiove (P. Daniele) 04 • Never Alone Melita (M. Fait) 05 • Rebecca Smile (M. Fait) 06 • All I Missed (M. Fait/G. Mena Diaz) 07 • B Mine (M. Fait/G. Mena Diaz) 08 • Nada Mais (M. Fait - K. Dos Santos) 09 • Funny Day (M. Fait/G. Mena Diaz) 10 • Aquarela (Toquinho)


Mirko Fait 5et Antonio Zambrini: piano Roberto Piermartire: flugelhorn Mirko Fait: soprano and tenor sax Rodrigo Amaral: electric bass and voice Roby Giannella: drums Special guest: Giampiero Spina, guitar

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!