All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Connect the Dots


Connect the Dots

Connect the Dots

buy album

The Verve Jazz Ensemble

Label: LightGroove Media
Released: 2018
Views: 415

Track Listing

Bistro; Tangerine; Connect the Dots; Disk Jockey Jump; Autumn Left; Little Karin; On the Run; Ceora; Intermission Riff; Love for Sale; My Shining Hour; Jumping on the Couch; Lil Darlin'


Willie Applewhite, trombone; Tatum Greenblatt, trumpet, flugelhorn; Jon Blanck, tenor saxophone; Alexa Tarantino, alto saxophone, flute; Steve Einerson, piano; Elias Bailey, bass; Josh Feldstein, drums.

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.