All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Conspiracy Theories


Conspiracy Theories

Conspiracy Theories

buy album

Phil Miller

Label: MoonJune Records
Released: 2007
Views: 621

Track Listing

Conspiracy Theories; Press Find Enter; Flashpoint; 5's and 7's; End of the Line; Freudian Triode; Orinaca; Crackpot; Lydiotic.


Phil Miller: guitar and synth guitar; Pete Lemer: keyboards; Fred Baker: bass; Mark Fletcher: drums; Simon Picard: tenor sax; Simon Finch: trumpet, flugelhorn; Annie Whitehead: trombone; Didier Malherbe: soprano sax, flute, doudouk, ocarina; Doug Boyle: guitar; Dave Stewart: tuned percussion; Richard Sinclair: bass.


comments powered by Disqus