buy album

Jessica Jones

Label: Reva Records
Released: 2019
Views: 452

Track Listing

Evidence by Theolonious Monk (Ultra Music) For The Cats On The Continent Wither Without You I Want To Talk About You by Billy Eckstine (Unichappell Music) Continuum Just This by Tony Jones (Prototalk) Just As It Is (Ed's Song) Higher Than Continuum Reprise


Jessica Jones, tenor saxophone Tony Jones, tenor saxophone Stomu Takeiski, electric bass Kenny Wollesen, percussion Ambrose Akinmusire, trumpet Mamadou Sidibe, Kamali Gouni Devante Dunbar on alto saxophone

About Jessica Jones
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton