no cover
buy album

Luca Segala

Label: KCJO
Released: 2009
Views: 438

Track Listing

01. Piolly; 02. Fastsnazz; 03. El Cachete; 04. Run Rubbit; 05. Happy Hour; 06. The Old Man; 07. Ahiò (Minardi); 08. Contrasti; 09. Apple Pie(Minardi). Composizioni di Luca Segala tranne quelle indicate.


Luca Segala

Additional Personnel / Information

Luca Segala (sax alto,sax soprano); Massimo Minardi(chitarra elettrica e acustica); Tito Mangialajo Rantzer (basso); Massimo Pintori (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Chapter One
Marieke Koopman
Gerald Cleaver
Westward Bound!
Harold Land
Jazz Mix 12
Kris T Reeder
Horizons Quartet
Horizons Quartet

Free Tracks

Nuno Damião
The Alchemist
Scott Reeves
Sarah Wilson
Natsuki Tamura

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.