All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Cooking Groove


Cooking Groove

Cooking Groove

buy album

Jambalaya 37

Label: Nu Steam Productions
Released: 2018
Views: 126

Track Listing

Gambling; Vision (feat. Alison David); Let's Be True (feat. Gianluca the Huge Plomitallo); M.C.Y.F.J.; Border.


Gabriele Biei: trombone, choirs; Gilberto Bonetto: keyboard, piano; Alessandro Raise: drums, electronics; Dario Balmas: electric bass, voice.


comments powered by Disqus