All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Copenhagen Diaries


Copenhagen Diaries

Copenhagen Diaries by Svein Rikard Mathisen

buy album

Svein Rikard Mathisen

Label: Curling Legs
Released: 2016
Views: 669

Track Listing

Obstruction; Who broke the bat?; Pheasant cookin´; Nightmares; Hedmark; Vanity; A moon on a sunny day; New beginnings; I guess seeing one more episode won't hurt anyone.


Svein Rikard Mathisen
Svein Rikard Mathisen

guitar, electric

Additional Personnel

Svein Rikard Mathisen: guitar; William Larsson: Piano; Paul Hinz: Double bass; Andreas Fryland: Drums; Aske Drasbæk (4,6,9): alto saxophone; Maylen Rusti: vocals (4,9).


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Don't Quit
Don't Quit

Dario Congedo

Love Love now in you heart
Love Love now in you heart

Tommaso Monopoli


Przemyslaw Straczek