All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Cosmic Playground


Cosmic Playground

Cosmic Playground

buy album

Chris Gall

Label: GLM Music
Released: 2018
Views: 274

Track Listing

Cosmic Playground; Arthur Dent Knows; Sea Lion Woman; Across the Universe; Hymn; Follow the Milky Way, Then Turn Left; Gentle Snap; Drumsticks & Fingertips; Seven Beat Strut.


Chris Gall: piano; Henning Sieverts: bass; Peter Gall: drums.


comments powered by Disqus