Cosmic Rift


buy album

Cory Wright

Label: Leo Records
Released: 2012
Views: 288

Track Listing

01. Cosmic Rift (prelude); 02. Delphinus; 03. The Eric Dolphy Memorial BBQ (Zappa); 04. Regard de L'étoile (Messiaen); 05. Ballet; 06. Alvamel's Dream; 07. Cosmic Rift. Composizioni di Lisa Mezzacappa tranne quelle indicate.


Cory Wright (clarinetto, clarinetto basso); John Finkbeiner (chitarra elettrica); Tim Perkis (elettronica); Lisa Mezzacappa (contrabbasso); Kjell Nordeson (vibrafono, percussioni).


About Cory Wright
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman