Covalent Lodge

  no cover
buy album

Eyvind Kang

Released: 2010
Views: 494

Track Listing

01. In the House if the Specious Phylum; 02. The Breath-Width Isthmus; 03. Smeared Slate Gales Warped in Oozing Windows; 04. Glenn/Ganges; 05. Affable Hauntings; 06. Requiem for Endless Days; 07. In the Arms of the Specious Phylum; 08. Sod Webworm; 09. The Imperatives of Subsequence. Tutti i brani sono di Bill Horist.


Additional Personnel / Information

B.R.A.D. (voce); Eyvind Kang (viola); Monica Schley (arpa); Aiko Shimada (voce); Dave Carter (tromba); Jessica Kenney (voce); Lori Goldstone (violoncello); Paul Rucker (contrabbasso); Eric Houghton (fischi di gola); Climax Golden Twins (elettronica); Seattle Harmonic Voices (voci); Matt Chamberlain (batteria, percussioni); Christopher De Laurenti (elettronica); Ben Thomas (vibrafono, glockenspiel); Shahzad Ismaily (basso elettrico, tastiere); Hans Teuber (sassofono, clarinetto, flauto, clarinetto basso); Steve Moore (tastiere, piano preparato, trombone); Bill Horist (chitarra acustica, chitarra elettrica, tastiere, chitarra baritono, basso, batteria).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Daniel Thatcher
New Leaves
Dan Rose, Claudine Francois
Steve Swell
A Swingin' Sesame Street Celebration
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton...

Free Tracks

Shannon Barnett
The Magic of 3
Alex Louloudis
That Other Shore
Forest Sun

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.