All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Cubafrobeat




buy album

Lokkhi Terra meets Dele Sosimi

Label: Funkiwala
Released: 2018
Views: 182

Track Listing

Afro Sambroso; Timbafro; Cubafro; Rumbafro.


Kishon Khan: piano, Hammond organ, Fender Rhodes; Dele Sosimi : vocals, Fender Rhodes (1, 3), chekere ; Justin Thurgur: trombone, backing vocals; Graeme Flowers: trumpet; Oreste Noda: congas, backing vocals; Javier Camilo: vocals, percussion; Geraldo De Armas Sarria: vocals, bata, Quinto; Suman Joshi: bass; Tansay Omar: drums, timbales (1); Phil Dawson: guitar; Sarha Gure: backing vocals (4); Oscar Martinez: timbales (3); Ayunwala Ogungbe: talking drum (2); Yelfris Valdes: trumpet (solo 1), flugel horn (solo 4); Simeon May: alto saxophone, tenor saxophone; Ben Plocki: bass saxophone; Lewis Evans: flute; Rob Lavers: baritone saxophone (4).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.