All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Cynthia Sayer: Cynthia - The Reissue Recordings


Cynthia Sayer: Cynthia - The Reissue Recordings

Cynthia Sayer: Cynthia - The Reissue Recordings

buy album

Cynthia Sayer

Label: New York Jazz
Released: 2005
Views: 984

Track Listing

Doin' The New Low Down; When I Leave The World Behind; Swing 42; Georgia Rainbow; Give Me Liberty Or Give Me Love; Chinatown, My Chinatown; Pastime Rag No. 4; Once In A While; What'll I Do; Blues (My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me); Oh, Baby! (Don't Say No - Say May-Be); Digga Digga Doo; I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me; Swing 39; It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing); Someone To Watch Over Me; Lover, Come Back To Me; Strut Miss Lizzie; In The Dark; Chevy Chase; Exactly Like You; Indiana Sagwa; I Love To Sing For People (When They Talk).


Cynthia Sayer: banjo, vocals; Dick Wellstood: piano; Bucky Pizzarelli: guitar; Milt Hinton: bass (3,5,6,8,9,12); Greg Cohen: bass (all other tracks); Fred Stoll: percussion; J. J. Silva: bass drum (6), bones (18); Eddy Davis: sauce pot, break drum (6).

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.