All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Dance Around in Your Bones


Dance Around in Your Bones

Dance Around in Your Bones

buy album

Michael Jaeger

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2013
Views: 349

Track Listing

Dance Around in Your Bones; We Shouldn’t Forget the Spell; Gate; Door in the Door; Mondsichel; Frog Spell; Manitoba; Road Stop; Apfelklappe.


Michael Jaeger: tenor saxophone, clarinet; Vincent Membrez: piano, prepared Piano; Luca Sisera: bass; Norbert Pfammatter: Drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.