All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Dave Holland: Prism


Dave Holland: Prism

Dave Holland: Prism

buy album

Dave Holland

Label: Dare2 Records
Released: 2013
Views: 1,718

Track Listing

The Watcher; The Empty Chair; Spirals; Choir; The Color of Iris; A New Day; The True Meaning of Determination; Evolution; Breathe.


Dave Holland: bass; Craig Taborn: piano, Fender Rhodes; Kevin Eubanks: guitar; Eric Harland: drums.

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.