Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


David Bowie: Blackstar

David Bowie: Blackstar

buy album

David Bowie

Label: Sony Music
Released: 2016
Views: 306

Track Listing

Blackstar; Tis a Pity She Was a Whore; Lazarus; Sue (Or in a Season of Crime); Girl Loves Me; Dollar Days; I Can't Give Everything Away.


David Bowie: vocals, acoustic guitar, mixing, production, string arrangements; Donny McCaslin: flute, saxophone, woodwinds; Ben Monder: guitar; Jason Lindner: piano, organ, keyboards; Tim Lefebvre: bass; Mark Guiliana: drums, percussion; Tony Visconti: production, strings; James Murphy: percussion.

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor