All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Day by Day


Day by Day

Day by Day

buy album

Aya Ishida

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 262

Track Listing

Day by Day; Joy Spring; My Funny Valentine; Darn That Dream; Whisper Not; Peace; Where I Come From; The Petal.


Aya Ishida: vocal; Wayne Escoffery: tenor/soprano saxophone; Victor Gould: piano/Fender Rhodes; Shin Sakaino: acoustic/electric bass; Jongkuk Kim: drums


comments powered by Disqus