All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Day One


Day One

Day One

buy album

Meilana Gillard

Label: Inner Circle Music
Released: 2009
Views: 780

Track Listing

1. Day One 2. Semisweet 3. Identity 4. A Spirit Remembered 5. Blissful Illusion 6. Red Sky 7. Sounds Like Yes 8. Then Came the Sun


Meilana Gillard - Tenor and Soprano Saxophones, Flute, Bass Clarinet - Composer of all tracks Nir Felder - Guitar Sam Barsh - Rhodes Marcos Varela - Bass Tyshawn Sorey - Drums

comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.