All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Death Rides A Horse

Death Rides A Horse

Death Rides A Horse by Arthur Vint
buy album

Arthur Vint

Label: Ropeadope
Released: 2017
Views: 209

Track Listing

1. The Sundown (Part I) 2. Death Rides A Horse 3. A Fistful Of Dollars (Main Theme) 4. A Fistful Of Dollars (Prima) 5. For A Few Dollars More 6. Farewell Cheyenne 7. The Good, The Bad & The Ugly 8. II Pinguino 9. Man With A Harmonica 10. Once Upon A Time In The West 11. Vamos A Matar Compañeros 12. The Ecstasy Of Gold 13. The Sundown (Part II)


Additional Personnel / Information

Arthur Vint (drums) Ian Stapp (bass) Jon Cowherd (piano) Tony Scherr (electric guitar) Roy Williams (acoustic guitar) Andrew Halchak (bass clarinet, flute) Rich Perry (tenor sax) Blanca Cecilia González (violin) Yvonnick Prene (harmonica)


Album uploaded by Arthur Vint


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Summer Water
Scott DuBois
Nate Wooley / Liudas Mockunas / Barry Guy /...
Vasko Atanasovski

Free Tracks

That Other Shore
Forest Sun
All in My Hands
Angelo Mastronardi

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.