All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » December Avenue


December Avenue

December Avenue

buy album

Tomasz Stanko

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,915

Track Listing

Cloud; Conclusion; Blue Cloud; Bright Moon; Burning Hot; David And Reuben; Ballad For Bruno Schulz; Sound Space; December Avenue; The Street of Crocodiles; Yankiels Lid; Young Girl in Flower.


Tomasz Stanko: trumpet; David Virelles: piano; Reuben Rogers: bass; Gerald Cleaver: drums.


comments powered by Disqus