All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Dedicated To…


Dedicated To…


buy album

Scott Hamilton

Label: Drum
Released: 2009
Views: 769

Track Listing

01. The Song Is You (Hammerstein/Kern); 02. The Very Thought of You (Noble); 03. Laura (Raskin/Mercer); 04. Little Girl Blue (Rodgers/Lorenz); 05. I Remember You (Schertzinger/Mercer); 06. Emily (Mandel/Mercer); 07. My One and Only Love (Mellin/Wood); 08. You’re Getting to Be a Habit (Dubin/Harry); 09. Lela (Higgins).


Patty Wicks (pianoforte, canto); Giovanni Sanguineti (contrabbasso); Govanni Gulino (batteria); Scott Hamilton (sax tenore).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.