All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Dee Dee's Feathers


Dee Dee's Feathers

Dee Dee's Feathers

buy album

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Label: Okeh
Released: 2015
Views: 2,881

Track Listing

One Fine Thing; What a Wonderful World; Big Chief; St. James Infirmary; Dee Dee's Feathers; New Orleans; Treme Song/Do Whatcha Wanna; Come Sunday; Congo Square; C'est Ici Que Je T'Aime; Do You Know What It Means; Whoopin' Blues.


Dee Dee Bridgewater: voce; Irvin Mayfield: tromba, voce; Bernard Floyd: 1° tromba; Ashlin Parker, Eric Lucero, Leon Brown, Branden Lewis: trombe; Michael Watson: 1° trombone; David L. Harris, Emily Fredrickson: tromboni; Khari Allen Lee: sax contralto; Rex Gregory: 1°sax contralto, clarinetto, flauto; Derek Douget: sax tenore; Edward Petersen: sax tenore; Jason W. Marshall: sax baritono, clarinetto basso; Victor Atkins: pianoforte; Jasen Weaver: contrabbasso; Don Vappie: chitarra, banjo; Adonis Rose: batteria; Glen David Andrews: voce; Ospite: Dr. John: voce.


About Dee Dee Bridgewater
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman