All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Desert Heat


Desert Heat

Desert Heat

buy album

Papa John DeFrancesco

Label: Savant Records
Released: 2007
Views: 502

Track Listing

Desert Heat; Pokuscabadabra; Cold Duck Time; I'll Close My Eyes; Tune 88; What Now My Love; The House of the Rising Sun; Fields.


Papa John DeFrancesco: Hammond B-3 organ; Joey DeFrancesco: keyboards; Tony Banda: keyboards; Ramon Banda: drums, percussion.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.