no cover
buy album

Antonio Borghini

Label: Pivotal Records
Released: 2011
Views: 782

Track Listing

01. Materia – 5:37; 02. Chi sei – 4:05; 03. Contatti – 2:09; 04. Desertificati – 8:28; 05. Freaks – 4:56; 06. La casa del Cattivo – 2: 14; 07. Sete – 3:07; 08. Il sarto – 6:08; 09. Cinque e cinque – 4:46; 10. Mi osservano maledetti – 4:13; 11. La gallina di Zamira – 4:07; 12. In fiamme – 6.01. Brani di Marraffa eccetto V di Marraffa/Mirra e III-VI-VII-X di Marraffa/Mirra/Borghini/Calcagnile.


Additional Personnel / Information

Edoardo Marraffa (sax tenore, soprano, sopranino); Pasquale Mirra (vibrafono); Antonio Borghini (contrabbasso); Cristiano Calcagnile (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Reuter / Motzer / Grohowski
Tales From The Jacquard
Julian Siegel Jazz Orchestra
Pamai Chirdkiatisak
Music Room 1985
Wayne Krantz
Berta Moreno Afro-Jazz Soul Project
Roni Ben-Hur

Free Tracks

Each Hidden Joy
Erin Propp
Sakoto Fujii
Jonathan Turgeon
Belleville Rendez-vous
Annabelle Chvostek

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.