All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Dexter Gordon Quartet Tokyo 1975


Dexter Gordon Quartet Tokyo 1975

Dexter Gordon Quartet Tokyo 1975

buy album

Dexter Gordon

Label: Elemental Music
Released: 2018
Views: 1,665

Track Listing

Fried Bananas; Days of Wine and Roses; Misty; Jelly, Jelly, Jelly; Rhythm-a-Ning; Old Folks.


Dexter Gordon: tenor saxophone; Kenny Drew: piano; Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen: bass; Albert 'Tootie' Heath: drums; Espen Rud: drums (5); Ronnie Matthews: piano (6); Stafford James: bass (6); Louis Hayes: drums (6).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.