All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Digital Primitives


Digital Primitives

Digital Primitives

buy album

Assif Tsahar

Label: Hopscotch Records
Released: 2007
Views: 1,140

Track Listing

Turn it Up; Ol' Saint Peter; Human Interface; Electric Garden; Bones; Digital Primitives; Misanthropes; True to Life; Money Wars; Refuge; Back it Up.


Cooper-Moore: diddley bow, mouth bow, bango, voice; Assif Tsahar: tenor sax, bass clarinet, didgeridoo; Chad Taylor: drums, percussion.


About Assif Tsahar
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman